National Advisory Committee

Linda Rae Murray, MD, MPH
Chief Medical Officer, Cook County Health & Hospital System
Aranthan Steve Jones II
Chief Policy and Communications Officer, W.K. Kellogg Foundation
Dora Hughes
Senior Policy Advisor, Sidley Austin’s Government Strategies
Kathy Ko Chin
President and CEO, Asian & Pacific Islander American Health Forum
Lori Dorfman DrPH, MPH
Associate Adjunct Professor, Health and Social Behavior, Director, Berkeley Media Studies Group
Michael R. Wenger
Founder & Director of NABRE (Network of Alliances Bridging Race and Ethnicity)